Julia, 36 y.o., Russia, Arkhangelsk
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 57%
Main info
First name: Julia
Age: 36
Location: Russia, Arkhangelsk
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 45kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Piercings, Tattoos
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Do you have children?:
10 y.o. boy, sometimes live(s) at home
Marital status: Divorced
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Pagan
Age: 35 - 45
Country: Western Europe
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Сильный, верный, честный, щедрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Пила бы вино в тёплом источнике Исландии в компании любимых людей
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила бы свой луна-парк
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С картами Таро
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Мягкую силу
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
The last books that you read?
«Фауст», «Сценарии жизни людей», «SNUFF», «Яды и проклятья», «Радикальное прощение», «Путешествие в Икстлан»....
What are your goals now?
Быть счастливой
Whom do you admire?
Алистер Кроули
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Карлос Кастаньеда, Эдгар Алан По, Джоан Роулинг
What kinds of music do you like?
Тяжёлый рок, альтернатива
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Гарри Поттер
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Смотритель маяка
Tell us about your dream partner.
Викинг )
Where do you want to live?
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cabin in the mountain
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Mystery/thriller, Horror
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Doing absolutely nothing, Visiting a museum or gallery, Having a snack, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Boating/sailing, Camping, Dancing, Martial arts, Weight lifting
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Classical music, Rock music, Reading, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cats, creative writing, gourmet cooking, motorcycles, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling