Anita, 57 y.o., Russia, Ardatov
Last visit:
Reply rate: 75%
Main info
First name: Anita
Age: 57
Location: Russia, Ardatov
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 75kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant small income
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 57 - 90
Country: Western Europe, North America, Asia, Africa, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
хорошая ,
How would you describe your ideal partner?
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Просила бы Бога отменить конец света . Сказано - У Бога нет ни чего невозможного .
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
отдала бы в фонд лечения детей . Для лечения больных детей . Так же увидеть море . купила бы авто и квартиру , за 900 тысяч рублей .
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с дочерью
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
искренность , юмор , дружелюбие .
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
посещение женского монастыря
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
любите всё хорошее , дружите со своими детьми .
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
сама жизнь
The last books that you read?
Письма немецких солдат с восточного фронта ( из России ) ( 1943 год ) своим родственникам в Германии .
What are your goals now?
Whom do you admire?
Певица Полина Гагарина .
Do you have a lot of friends?
Мужчин нет .
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
всему верить
What are your strengths ?
верить всему
How do friends view you?
не знаю
How do acquaintances view you?
в хорошей одежде и обуви .
What are your favourite games?
ситуации на автотрассе , Гонки .
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
А . Фет . Майков . С . Есенин . А . Пушкин . Карамзин . Одоевский . Янчевецкий . Масару Эмото . Лариса Рубальская . Иван Бунин . Эдуард Багрицкий . София Парнок . Елена Гуро . Мария шкапская . Сервантес Де Сааведра . Шарль Перро .
What kinds of music do you like?
Техно - Релакс . Классика .
What is your favourite food?
What are your favourite films?
Основанные на реальных событиях , приключения , путешествия , Документальные фильмы .
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Властелин колец . Атомный лес .
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
изготовление шкатулок , заколок для волос , шитьё , вышивка бисером , интернет .
What is your dream job?
Администратор .
Tell us about your dream partner.
надёжный и верный .
Where do you want to live?
там где хорошо
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Doing absolutely nothing, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fashion events, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, gardening, gourmet cooking, home improvement, news/politics/events, philosophy/spiritual, volunteer